Let’s go for the Winter Olympic Games 2018 in South Korea at Pyeongchang.

Do you know that Ecuador, Eritrea, Kosovo, Malaysia, Nigeria and Singapore will make their winter games debut at the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018. Speed skating, cross country skiing, alpine skiing, figure skating and two-woman bobsleigh will be the disciplines in which the new athletes will compete.

Full info on :


Pin It on Pinterest