VINS CLASSIQUES
et ASSEMBLAGES
AOP
RESERVE
CLASSIQUE
BIO
TUTTI FRUTTI

illustrations

Family, honesty, work, humility and loyalty, guarantee the durability of the estate

 

EN SAVOIR +

THE VINEYARD

Arrogant Frog was born in Languedoc Roussillon in southern France, near the Mediterranean Sea and the small town of Pézenas. The vines are planted in the valley of the Hérault, and on the hills overlooking the pond of Thau, made up of fossils and limestone. Each of our wines has its own personality, revealing the best of this terroir and preserving the individuality of the vineyard …

pieds_vigne2

THE HUMBLE WINEMAKER

Representing the 4th generation of vine growers, the modest oenologist was born in a wine-growing environment in the town of Pézenas. Today the “Humble Winemaker” manages nearly 50 hectares of vines (1730 acres) and 2 properties. For him, everything is played in the vineyard with a search for the best grapes …

DARING TO BE DIFFERENT

For our “Humble Winemaker”, the terroir consists of 4 elements: The soil; the climate ; The type of vines, and the work of winegrowers and oenologists. “The terroir means above all an ability to produce the best grapes possible to obtain the desired style of wine and at the best possible price …”

icone1
WINEMAKING
Wines of tradition with a new world spirit
Elaborate fruity and full-bodied wines, elegant and with a particular style Arrogant Frog.

icone2
L’ÉLEVAGE
A New World philosophy with certain grape varieties aged in oak barrels while others will be aged 100% in casks.
icone3
LA MISE EN BOUTEILLE
State of the art technology.
The quality of our wines is reliable, guaranteeing to enjoy a good glass of wine at any time.

SIGNATURE3

VINS CLASSIQUES
et ASSEMBLAGES
AOP
RESERVE
CLASSIQUE
BIO
TUTTI FRUTTI

illustrations

Famille, honnêteté, travail, humilité et loyauté,
sont la garantie de la pérennité de notre Domaine…

 

EN SAVOIR +

LE VIGNOBLE

Arrogant Frog est né dans le Languedoc Roussillon dans le sud de la France, à proximité de la mer Méditerranée et de la petite ville de Pézenas. Les vignes sont plantées dans la vallée de l’Hérault, et sur les collines surplombant l’étang de Thau, constitué de fossiles et de calcaire. Chacun de nos vins a sa propre personnalité, révélant le meilleur de ce terroir et préservent l’individualité du vignoble…

pieds_vigne2

LE HUMBLE WINEMAKER

Représentant la 4ème génération de vignerons, le modeste œnologue est né dans un environnement viti-vinicole dans la ville de Pézenas. Aujourd’hui le « Humble Winemaker » gère près de 50 hectares de vignes (1730 acres) et 2 propriétés. Pour lui, tout se joue dans le vignoble avec une recherche des meilleurs raisins…

L’AUDACE D’ÊTRE DIFFÉRENT

Pour notre « Humble Winemaker », le terroir est constitué de 4 éléments : Le sol ; le climat ; le type de vignes, et le travail des vignerons et œnologues. « Le terroir signifie avant tout une habilité à produire les meilleurs raisins possibles pour obtenir le style de vin désiré et au meilleur prix possible… »

icone1
LA VINIFICATION
Des vins de tradition avec un esprit nouveau monde.
Élaboration de vins fruités et corsés, élégants et avec un style particulier Arrogant Frog.

icone2
L’ÉLEVAGE
Une philosophie Nouveau Monde avec certains cépages élevés avec le fût de chêne alors que d’autres seront élevés en fût à 100%.
icone3
LA MISE EN BOUTEILLE
Un art technologique.
La qualité de nos vins est fiable, garantissant d’apprécier un bon verre de vin à tout moment.

SIGNATURE3